{Wall Art Wednesday} Wall Collage & Subway Art

I love wall collages! I recently came across The House of Smith’s Blog and I have quickly fallen in love with this site! So many neat ideas to do around your house and she even posts directions on how she does a lot of things. I came across this post and fell in love with not only the wall collage but the whole room. How inviting does this look?

I love the Subway Art and I love the beadboard on the wall. And that blue table….I want it!! She made the wall collage using Ikea frames (that’s another store that I could spend all day in) and you can find out how they did it by reading this post. Read the rest of her post to see more pictures. I love everything about that room!

Image from The House of Smiths

One thought on “{Wall Art Wednesday} Wall Collage & Subway Art

Leave a Reply

