{Event} Guess How Much I Love TWO | Blog Post Feature

It’s Monday…time to get back in to the swing of things after a fun but busy weekend. I can’t think of a better way to start the week off then to show you a little of what I’ve been working on. I recently photographed an event for One Stone Events and it was featured on Pizzazzerie‘s blog over the weekend. I’d love for you to go see the pictures I took, read the wonderful write up by Pizzazzerie and see the excellent work by Elissa. This was fun to do as I just LOVE the detailed shots. Be sure to come back and let me know what you think!! I’ll be posting more pictures from this event in the next couple of days but here’s just one of the pics that was featured.  It’s really cute and just in time for Easter!!

Here’s the link: BLOG POST FEATURE OVER AT PIZZAZZERIE

Happy Monday!!

Leave a Reply

